Listen Live on  
 

B93.9

#1 for New Country
 
 

Calendar

Luke Bryan
Sep 2

Luke Bryan

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre •  Fri, Sep 2, 2016 to Sat, Sep 3, 2016
With special guests Little Big Town and Dustin Lynch
More Information »
Pickin In The Pines Bluegrass Series
Sep 7

Pickin In The Pines Bluegrass Series

Koka Booth Amphitheatre at Regency Park •  Wed, Sep 7, 2016
Pickin’ in the Pines Concert Series is back for the Fall and can be enjoyed each Wednesday evening in September and October from 5:30 – 8:30 pm.   The series features some of the area’s best Bluegrass talent. All seating and music will take place on the spacious Crescent Deck creating a casual...
More Information »
Darius Rucker
Sep 10

Darius Rucker

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre •  Sat, Sep 10, 2016
With special guests Dan & Shay and Michael Ray.
More Information »
ZZ Top
Sep 14

ZZ Top

Koka Booth Amphitheatre at Regency Park •  Wed, Sep 14, 2016
ZZ Top with special guest Gov't Mule  
More Information »
Brad Paisley
Sep 18

Brad Paisley

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre •  Sun, Sep 18, 2016
With special guests Tyler Farr and Maddie & Tae.
More Information »
21 Marbles
Sep 23

21 Marbles

Fri, Sep 23, 2016
$10 in advance; $12 week-of (if available) A 21+ event at Marbles. Because why should little kids have all the fun? Blast-from-the-past games and… Human Foosball Giant Pong Colossal Kerplunk! Hungry, Hungry Humans Exclusive PLAY on the Marbles pirate ship, helicopter, basketball court and more!...
More Information »
Jason Aldean
Sep 30

Jason Aldean

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre •  Fri, Sep 30, 2016
With special guests Thomas Rhett and A Thousand Horses
More Information »
ALABAMA with Charlie Daniels Band
Oct 7

ALABAMA with Charlie Daniels Band

Koka Booth Amphitheatre at Regency Park •  Fri, Oct 7, 2016
OUTBACK CONCERTS PRESENTS: ALABAMA with special guest Charlie Daniels Band Fri. Oct 7, 2016
More Information »
Alan Jackson
Oct 27

Alan Jackson

PNC Arena •  Thu, Oct 27, 2016
More Information »
Chris Young
Nov 19

Chris Young

Crown Coliseum •  Sat, Nov 19, 2016
Chris Young I'm Comin' Over Tour with Cassadee Pope
More Information »

More from B93.9

*